For real estate brokers and managing brokers that have been licensed for over 2 years. 30 clock hours are required including both the 3 hour Core and 6 hour Fair Housing courses.
Brokers renewing for the first time are required to take 90 hours of education including a 30 hour Advanced Practices class, 30 hour Law class, and a 3 hour Core class. The remaining hours are elective.
Washington Pre-license candidates need to be at least 18 years of age and have a high school diploma or have completed a GED.
Candidates are required to complete 90 hours of education, which will include Washington Real Estate Fundamentals plus a 30 hour Practices course.
All candidates must complete 90 hours of education, including Brokerage Management, Business Management, and Advanced Real Estate Law courses along with proof of 3 years of active licensure.
It's free and only takes about a minute.Sign Up