First Renewal

Brokers renewing for the first time are required to take 90 hours of education including a 30 hour Advanced Practices class, 30 hour Law class, and a 3 hour Core class. The remaining hours are elective.

Individual Required Courses

Washington Real Estate Law*

Washington Real Estate Law*

30.0 Clock hour credits

$124.00 $140.00
Washington Advanced Real Estate Practices*

Washington Advanced Real Estate Practices*

30.0 Clock hour credits

$124.00 $140.00

Individual Optional Courses

Washington Brokerage Management

Washington Brokerage Management

30.0 Clock hour credits

$119.00 $150.00
Washington Business Management

Washington Business Management

30.0 Clock hour credits

$119.00 $150.00
Washington Advanced Real Estate Law

Washington Advanced Real Estate Law

30.0 Clock hour credits

$119.00 $150.00
Washington Real Estate Practices

Washington Real Estate Practices

30.0 Clock hour credits

$119.00 $150.00
Washington Real Estate Principles

Washington Real Estate Principles

30.0 Clock hour credits

$119.00 $150.00
Finance Basics

Finance Basics

24.0 Clock hour credits

$109.00 $139.00
Relationship Selling VIDEO

Relationship Selling VIDEO

15.0 Clock hour credits

$109.00 $129.00
Property Management Essentials

Property Management Essentials

12.0 Clock hour credits

$84.00 $99.00
Contracts and Risk Management

Contracts and Risk Management

6.0 Clock hour credits

$49.00 $59.00
Listings, Valuations and Negotiations

Listings, Valuations and Negotiations

6.0 Clock hour credits

$49.00 $59.00
Negotiation Skills and Agency Law

Negotiation Skills and Agency Law

6.0 Clock hour credits

$49.00 $59.00
Property Manager Fair Housing Guide

Property Manager Fair Housing Guide

5.0 Clock hour credits

$39.00 $49.00
Understanding the Mortgage Market

Understanding the Mortgage Market

4.0 Clock hour credits

$34.00 $44.00
Risk Management

Risk Management

3.0 Clock hour credits

$25.00 $34.00
Common Mistakes

Common Mistakes

4.0 Clock hour credits

$25.00 $34.00
Farming VIDEO

Farming VIDEO

3.0 Clock hour credits

$25.00 $29.00

Registered User


Login Forgot your password?

New User?


It's free and only takes about a minute.

Sign Up - New user


I understand I must be 18 years of age to have a real estate license in WASHINGTON State.

What is your email?

What state are you in?

Submit